slideshow1 slideshow2 slideshow3 slideshow4


NATD London Area
Ballroom Branch

Chairman:
Phil Meacham - chairman@natdlondon.co.uk

Secretary:
Neil Eleazar - neleazar@natdlondon.co.uk

Committee Members:
Marion Fenton - mfenton@natdlondon.co.uk
Zara Meacham - zmeacham@natdlondon.co.uk
Zoey Jacobs - zjacobs@natdlondon.co.uk

Local Area Website: http://www.natdlondon.co.uk

Chairman
Phil Meacham

Area Secretary
Neil Eleazar
Future Events

Date Area Details

 
11 Nov 2018 London Ballroom Medallist Competition
Notes: Under 16 Years Medallist Adult Competition & Blackpool Qualifier for 2019
Venue:
Crawley
Contact:
neleazar@natdlondon.co.uk

 
18 Nov 2018 London Ballroom Medallist Competition
Notes: Adult Medallist Competition & Blackpool Qualifier for 2019
Venue:
Lakeside Country Club, Frimley
Contact:
neleazar@natdlondon.co.uk

 
01 Dec 2018 London Ballroom Annual Dinner Dance
Notes: London Area's annual dinner dance
Venue:
Lakeside Country Club, Frimley
Contact:
neleazar@natdlondon.co.uk

28 Apr 2019 London Ballroom Medallist of the Year Adult Qualifier
Venue:
TBC
Contact:
secretary@natdlondon.co.uk

12 May 2019 London Ballroom Medallist of the Year U16 Qualifier
Venue:
TBC
Contact:
secretary@natdlondon.co.uk

29 Sep 2019 London Ballroom Medallist of the Year Adult Qualifier
Venue:
TBC
Contact:
secretary@natdlondon.co.uk

10 Nov 2019 London Ballroom Medallist of the Year U16 Qualifier
Venue:
TBC
Contact:
secretary@natdlondon.co.uk

26 Apr 2020 London Ballroom Medallist of the Year Adult Qualifier
Venue:
TBC
Contact:
secretary@natdlondon.co.uk

10 May 2020 London Ballroom Medallist of the Year U16 Qualifier
Venue:
TBC
Contact:
secretary@natdlondon.co.uk

27 Sep 2020 London Ballroom Medallist of the Year Adult Qualifier
Venue:
TBC
Contact:
secretary@natdlondon.co.uk

09 Nov 2020 London Ballroom Medallist of the Year U16 Qualifier
Venue:
TBC
Contact:
secretary@natdlondon.co.uk

25 Apr 2021 London Ballroom Medallist of the Year Adult Qualifier
Venue:
TBC
Contact:
secretary@natdlondon.co.uk

09 May 2021 London Ballroom Medallist of the Year U16 Qualifier
Venue:
TBC
Contact:
secretary@natdlondon.co.uk