slideshow1 slideshow2 slideshow3 slideshow4


NATD London Area Ballroom Branch

Chairman:
Phil Meacham - chairman@natdlondon.co.uk

Secretary:
Trudi Shepherd - secretary@natdlondon.co.uk

Committee Members:
Marion Fenton - mfenton@natdlondon.co.uk
Zara Meacham - zmeacham@natdlondon.co.uk
Dan Bridle - dbridle@natdlondon.co.uk

Co-Opted Committee Members:
Neil Eleazar - neleazar@natdlondon.co.uk
Carly Jennings - cjennings@natdlondon.co.uk

Area Representative:
Sharon Vickers - svickers@natdlondon.co.uk

Local Area Website: http://www.natdlondon.co.uk

Chairman
Phil Meacham

Area Secretary
Trudi Shepherd
Future Events

Date Area Details

 
16 Jul 2017 London Ballroom Southern Adult Medallist of the Year Qualifier Day - Latin
Notes: Details TBC
Venue:
Thurrock Civic Hall, Blackshots Lane, Grays RM16 2JU
Contact:
secretary@natdlondon.co.uk