slideshow1 slideshow2 slideshow3 slideshow4


NATD London Area Ballroom Branch

Chairman:
Phil Meacham - chairman@natdlondon.co.uk

Secretary:
Trudi Shepherd - secretary@natdlondon.co.uk

Committee Members:
Marion Fenton - mfenton@natdlondon.co.uk
Zara Meacham - zmeacham@natdlondon.co.uk
Dan Bridle - dbridle@natdlondon.co.uk

Co-Opted Committee Members:
Neil Eleazar - neleazar@natdlondon.co.uk
Carly Jennings - cjennings@natdlondon.co.uk

Area Representative:
Sharon Vickers - svickers@natdlondon.co.uk

Local Area Website: http://www.natdlondon.co.uk

Chairman
Phil Meacham

Area Secretary
Trudi Shepherd
Future Events

Date Area Details

 
03 Dec 2017 London Ballroom AGM & Lecture day
  Click here for more details.
Venue:
The County School of Dancing, Reading
Contact:
secretary@natdlondon.co.uk

   
03 Dec 2017 London Ballroom Ballroom and Latin Lecture Day
  Click here for more details.
Notes: Featuring world class guest lecturers, Nicola Nordin, Michael Barr and Emma Hawley. Plus NATD Senior Examiner Mary Richardson.
Venue:
Count School of Dancing, 59-61 Southampton St, Reading RG1 2QP
Contact:
Phone 01635 800 007 or visit www.NATDLondon.co.uk