slideshow1 slideshow2 slideshow3 slideshow4

NATD London Area Theatrical Branch

Chairman - Miss Eileen Meacock M.B.E.

Secretary - Sharon Roberts
Tel: 01256 461856 / 07803 038 049

Committee - Christine Kearsley, Yvonne Creber & Diana Washbourne
London Area Representative - Harita Stavrou

Eileen Meacock M.B.E.

Area Secretary
Sharon Roberts

Future Events

Date Area Details

04 Feb 2018 London Theatrical Modern Stage Teacher Training Day
Notes: Miss Sharon Potter, Chairperson of the Modern Stage Branch will revise the " Newer " parts of the lower grades and then work through the syllabus from Grade 3 upwards
Laurence Weaver Hall, Morden, Surrey, SM4 5NS