slideshow1 slideshow2 slideshow3 slideshow4


General Enquiries: 01635 868888 / 226889
National House, Turnfields Court, Thatcham, Berkshire, RG19 4PT

Examinations & Syllabus
  Judith Ramcharan
  judith@natd.org.uk
  01635 243685

Membership
  Kim Chamberlain
  kim@natd.org.uk
  01635 243683

Finance & Media
  Emma Phillips
  emma@natd.org.uk
  01635 243686

Education
  Kate Kearns
  kate@natd.org.uk
  01635 243687

Publications
  Karen Bruce
  karen@natd.org.uk
  01635 243684

Office Administration
  Scarlett Langley
  scarlett@natd.org.uk
  01635 243682

Office Manager
  Trudi Shepherd
  trudi@natd.org.uk
  01635 243681

Chief Executive
  Kevin Page
  ceo@natd.org.uk

President
  Quality Assurance Manager
  Child Protection Officer
  Annette Hufton
  annettehufton@natd.org.uk

UK Area Branches
  Anglian
  London Ballroom
  London Theatrical
  Midlands
  North Eastern
  North Midlands
  Northern
  South Western

NATD Overseas Area Branches
  Hong Kong and China
  Malaysia
  Malta

Find Us
Click on the map to zoom in.