• This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Visit Us…

National Association of Teachers of Dancing

National House

Turnfields Court

Turnfields

Thatcham

Berkshire

RG19 4PT

Call Us…

01635 868888

Email Us…

info@natd.org.uk

Chief Executive Officer

Kevin Page
ceo@natd.org.uk
01635 868888

Child Protection Officer

Annette Hufton

annettehufton@natd.org.uk

01635 868888

Finance & Media

Emma Phillips

emma@natd.org.uk

01635 243686

President

Yvonne Creber
president@natd.org.uk

01635 868888

Administration

Rachel Fulker

rachel@natd.org.uk
01635 868888

Membership

Kim Chamberlain

kim@natd.org.uk

01635 243683

Office Manager

Trudi Shepherd
trudi@natd.org.uk
01635 243681

Education

Kate Kearns
kate@natd.org.uk
01635 243687

Publications

Karen Bruce

karen@natd.org.uk

01635 243684

QA Manager

Annette Hufton
annettehufton@natd.org.uk
01635 868888

Examinations

Judith Ramcharan
judith@natd.org.uk
01635 243685