London Ballroom

This area covers Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Chichester, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, London, Surrey, West Sussex and Wiltshire.

James Dieguez

London Ballroom Area Chairperson, Ballroom Branch Examiner

Zoey Jacobs

London Ballroom Area Secretary, Ballroom Branch Examiner

NATD London Ballroom Committee Members:
Chairperson: James Dieguez
Secretary: Zoey Jacobs
Committee: Hayley Moseley, Sylwia Tomaszewic & Zara Meacham