London Theatrical

This area covers Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Chichester, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, London, Surrey, West Sussex and Wiltshire.

Yvonne Margaret Mollon (Creber)

Stage Branch Tap and Musical Theatre Senior Examiner, Appointed Director 05/10/2015

Sharon Lucinda Waite-Roberts

Gymnastic Dance Senior Examiner, London Theatrical Secretary and Theatrical Branch Examiner, Appointed Director 01/01/2020

NATD London Theatrical Committee Members:
Chairperson: Yvonne Creber
Secretary: Sharon Roberts
Committee: Christine Kearsley | Harita Stavrou | Diana Washbourne