North Eastern

This area covers County Durham, Cumbria, East Riding of Yorkshire, Newcastle, North Yorkshire, Northumberland and Scotland.

Valerie Laws

Sequence Senior Examiner, North Eastern Area Chairperson, Ballroom Branch Examiner

Julie Herrick

Alternative Rhythms Senior Examiner, Ballroom Branch Examiner and North Eastern Area Secretary

NATD North Eastern Committee Members:
Chairperson: Valerie Laws
Secretary: Julie Herrick
Committee: Richard Evans | Evelyn Fell | Rebecca Waterfield

Contact Us...