Carl Alan Awards – Theatre Selection Committee

We are delighted to announce that the NATD Members below have been selected by the committee to be in the finals of the Carl Alan Awards 2022:

Theatre Young Performers Award – Ruby Nuttall

Theatre Choreographers Award – David Needham

Theatre Outstanding Services Award – Kevin Page                                                                  

Well done to you all for making the finals! 👏

You can find our more about all of our NATD Finalists here 👀

Thank you to the selection committees that chose the finalists for this years’ Theatrical Carl Alan Awards 2022.

Chris Booth, Kathy Booth, Carol Parry, Helen Ford, Diana Freedman, Barbara Sharples, Linda Cook, Andrea Brunton, Natalie Hume, Lilian Aubrey, Jan Archer, Ross Logan, Dawn Parker, Amanda Hanlon and Gae Sowerby.

Carl Alan Awards – Theatre Selection Committee